Our Offices

Corporate HQ

Eleganza Building, 33, Mobolaji Johnson Avenue Ikeja.

0908 801 9303, 0908 801 9304

info@lasaa.com

Follow Us

Branch Offices and Managers

Abdul Taiwo:
Regional Head, Lagos Central

tabdul@lasaa.com
09088019414, 09036938933
(Apapa, Eti-Osa, Ikoyi-Obalende, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos Mainland, Lagos Island, Aguda/Itire-Ikate, Surulere)

Cole Olabode:
Branch Coordinator Apapa

Office: Apapa Local Government, 37, Burma Road, Apapa

Phone.: 08118160438

Email: ocole@lasaa.com

Ajao Olusegun:
Branch Coordinator Lekki Phase 1

Office: Iru LCDA, 3rd Floor, 1-7, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island

Phone: 07062191628

Email: oajao@lasaa.com

Akintola Funmilola Mary:
Branch Coordinator Surulere

Office: Surulere Local Government Office, Onile Gogoro by Masha Bus-stop, Surulere

Phone: 08127200787

Email: fakintola@lasaa.com

Aladeotan Maria:
Branch Coordinator Eti Osa

Office: Iru LCDA, 3rd Floor, 1-7, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island

Phone.: 08034296997

Email: maladeotan@lasaa.com

Anibaba Taiwo:
Branch Coordinator Lagos Mainland

Office: Lagos Mainland, Yaba LCDA, Adekunle Bus-Stop, Herbert Macaulay Way, Yaba

Phone: 09088019481, 09088019481

Email: tanibaba@lasaa.com

Oso Segun:
Branch Coordinator Aguda/Itire-Ikate

Office: Surulere Local Government Office, Onile Gogoro by Masha Bus-Stop Surulere

Phone: 09088019426, 08038268826

Email: soso@lasaa.com

Omonua Monday:
Branch Coordinator Ikoyi- Obalende

Office: Iru LCDA, 3rd Floor, 1-7, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island

Phone.: 09088019438, 08033538396

Email: momonua@lasaa.com

Okafor Franklin:
Branch Coordinator Lagos Island

Office: 2nd Floor, Araromi Health Centre, Berkley Street, off King George Road, Obalende, Lagos Island 

Phone: 09088019462, 07082987827

Email: fokafor@lasaa.com

Ohwofa Elizabeth:
Regional Head Lagost East

eohwofa@lasaa.com
09088019421, 08098170241
((Epe, Ibeju-Lekki, Ikorodu, Kosofe, Magodo-Isheri, Shomolu)

Omotoso Omolara:
Branch Coordinator Epe

Office: Epe Local Government, Itamarun Junction, Epe

Phone: 09088019478, 07063385653

Email: oomotoso@lasaa.com

Phillips Adegbenga:
Branch Coordinator Kosofe

Office: Kosofe Local Government Office, Ogudu Round-about, Ogudu

Phone: 08034449962

Email: aphillips@lasaa.com

Alewi Damilola:
Branch Coordinator Ibeju Lekki

Office: Cherub Mall, New Road Bus-stop, (Chevron) Lekki/Epe Expressway

Phone: 09088019492, 08034668541

Email: dalewi@lasaa.com

Wewe-Bankole Muibat:
Branch Coordinator Magodo/Isheri

Office: LASAA Head Office, 2nd Floor, Eleganza Plaza, 33 Mobolaji Johnson Avenue, Ikeja

Phone: 08055524433

Email: mwewe-bankole@lasaa.com

Lawal David:
Branch Coordinator Ikorodu

Office: Ikorodu Local Govt. Office, TOS Benson Road, Opposite General Hospital, Ikorodu

Phone: 09088019434, 08038524636

Email: dlawal@lasaa.com

Agbaje Hannah:
Branch Coordinator Shomolu

Office: Shomolu Local Government Annex, Humani Street, Shomolu
Phone: 09088019422, 08039550360

Email: hagbaje@lasaa.com

Isi Henry:
Regional Head Lagos West 1

(Agege, Ikeja, Onigbongbo, Computer Village, Ifako-Ijaiye, Mushin, Oshodi/Isolo)

Phone: 09088019419

Email: hisi@lasaa.com

Oyesile Adeoye:
Branch Coordinator Agege

Office: Agege Local Government Secretariat, 1A, Obaremo Road, Stadium, Agege

Phone: 09088019457

Email: aoyesile@lasaa.com

Forolagba-Memud Rasheedat:
Branch Coordinator Oshodi-Isolo

Office: Isolo Local Government, Aswani, Osoloway, Isolo

Phone: 09088019455, 08026611734

Email: rforolagba@lasaa.com

Olajide Chinyere:
Branch Coordinator Ikeja

Office: Ikeja Local Government Office, 2 Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja

Phone: 09088019537, 09083454787

Email: colajide@lasaa.com

Adeite Adedamola:
Branch Coordinator Ifako-Ijaiye

Office: Suite 101, Ogba Shopping Arcade, Ijaiye Road, Ogba

Phone: 09088019436

Email: aadeite@lasaa.com

Olatunji Ruth:
Branch Coordinator Onigbogbo

Office: LASAA Head Office, 1st Floor, Eleganza Plaza, 33 Mobolaji Johnson Avenue, Ikeja

Phone:  09088019448

Email: rolatunji@lasaa.com

Olufunsho Olajide Olawale:
Branch Coordinator Mushin

Office: Oshodi/Isolo Local Government, 8, Oyetayo Street, by Bolade Bus-stop, Oshodi

Phone: 09088019427, 08032166196

Email: oolajide@lasaa.com

Taiwo Ayoyemi:
Regional Head Lagos West 2

(Alimosho, Ajeromi-Ifelodun, Amuwo-Odofin, Badagry, Ojo, Mosan-Okunola)

Phone: 09088019417, 08023603868

Email: ytaiwo@lasaa.com

Akinya Erastus:
Branch Coordinator Alimosho

Office: Room B28, Ikotun/Igando LCDA, Ikotun
Phone: 08068288796

Email: eakinya@lasaa.com 

Oladapo Babawande:
Branch Coordinator Badagry

Office: 3, Joseph Dosu Way, Bishop Plaza, Badagry

Phone: 09088019487, 08033533314

Email: boladapo@lasaa.com

Essien Eno:
Branch Coordinator Ajeromi-Ifelodun

Office: Room 84, 2nd Floor AJIF Plaza, Baale Street, Ajegunle

Phone: 09088019445, 08075956281

Email: eessien@lasaa.com

Adegbite Babatunde:
Branch Coordinator Ojo

Office: Suite 209, Fedan Plaza, Olojo Drive, Sunny Bus-Stop, Ojo

Phone: 09088019441, 08061762281

Email: badegbite@lasaa.com

Folorunsho Juliana:
Branch Coordinator Amuwo-Odofin

Office: Amuwo-Odofin Local Government Office, 41 Road, FESTAC Town

Phone: 08030449332

Email: jfolorunsho@lasaa.com

Odeyale Foluke:
Branch Coordinator Mosan Okunola

Office: Mosan Okunola LCDA, Council Road, Water Bus-stop, Mosalasi, Ayobo-Ipaja Road

Phone: 08060721233

Email: fodeyale@lasaa.com

Image
Image
About
Quick links
Our Headquarter

33, Mobolaji Johnson Avenue,
Eleganza Plaza, 7Up Bus-stop,
Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

Tel: 0908 801 9303, 0908 801 9304


e-mail: info@lasaa.com

    Image